Calculate ROI of your Buddy

    200
    35,000+
    $167
    $67$1,997/yr (recommended)$297+

    Yearly revenue

    $33,400

    200 users × $167

    Yearly costs

    Subscription
    $197/yr
    Yearly AI costs (for 200 paying users)
    ~$5,000
    Total$5,197

    You cover the AI costs for messages your subscribers actually use. Based on average usage across ALL BuddyPro subscribers it's approximately $300/user/year. May vary based on real usage. You ONLY pay for real usage, not a fixed "per subscriber" cost. On average you can expect $300/year × 200 subscribers = $60,000 (already included in annual profit calculation).

    Your annual profit (after costs)

    $338,436

    Activate BuddyPro for $197 per year(with annual payment)

    Here's what you get with BuddyPro annual subscription:

    WhiteLabel license to create your AI expert
    Monetization system with Stripe integration
    Unlimited number of paying users
    Train your AI on unlimited content
    Amazing new features added all the time (for you and your subscribers)
    Detailed documentation
    BuddyPro creators community
    Personal onboarding and customer support

    With 200 users, your Buddy will generate approximately $338,436 profit every year, without any delivery work